MEMBERSHIP Directory

Our Members

Allison

Fink

Firm Name:
Practice Area:
Specialties:
Firm website
Firm email:
abfink@utexas.edu
Phone:
18032707748
View More

Ann

Taylor

Firm Name:
Practice Area:
Specialties:
Firm website
Firm email:
ast@khctlaw.com
Phone:
View More

Monte

Swearengen

Firm Name:
Practice Area:
Specialties:
Firm website
Firm email:
monte.swearengen@graybecker.com
Phone:
View More

Markisha

Roches

Firm Name:
Practice Area:
Specialties:
Firm website
Firm email:
mroches19@swlaw.edu
Phone:
5623314781
View More

Leanna

Poole

Firm Name:
Practice Area:
Specialties:
Firm website
Firm email:
leanna_poole@yahoo.com
Phone:
(713) 256-8299
View More

Adam

McCoy

Firm Name:
Practice Area:
Specialties:
Firm website
Firm email:
adam.mccoy@stcl.edu
Phone:
2542209243
View More

Lora

Livingston

Firm Name:
Practice Area:
Specialties:
Firm website
Firm email:
loraliv@gmail.com
Phone:
View More

Sarah

Shannon

Firm Name:
Practice Area:
Specialties:
Firm website
Firm email:
sshannon@carlsonattorneys.com
Phone:
View More

Jan

Soifer

Firm Name:
Practice Area:
Specialties:
Firm website
Firm email:
jsoifer@oconnellsoifer.com
Phone:
View More

Michael

Roberts

Firm Name:
Practice Area:
Specialties:
Firm website
Firm email:
mroberts@jw.com
Phone:
View More